LIVING FELT Felting Friends Fun!

Needle Felting And Wet Felting! Sharing Inspiration & Ideas From YOU!

Needle Felted Dog & Fairy Tale Trolls January 31, 2010

NEEDLE FELTED DO
NEEDLE FELTED DOG

 Carina Lemack emailed us that what started with our needle felting a dog kit, has now
birthed needle felted trolls! She has truly captured the realm of trolls and fairies in these
amazing little sculptures!  LOOK at the detail she has put into the faces and clothes -
they look lively and really like they are UP to something! :)

NEEDLE FELTED TROLL
NEEDLE FELTED TROLL

 

NEEDLE FELTED TROLLS
NEEDLE FELTED TROLLS

Hi Marie,

 

I started felting about 3 month ago, and I love love love it. It’s amazing how you can manipulate wool.

I started with buying your dog kit. And then I bought the flesh tone package because I wanted to make a Troll (not sure you know what that is) to my grand daughters because I havd been reading some swedish storys ( I’m Swedish) with Trolls in them.

So here’s the result.

 

Sincerely,

Carina Lemack

 

4 Responses to “Needle Felted Dog & Fairy Tale Trolls”

  1. Penny Adkins Says:

    I Love This guy!

  2. JNV Says:

    Trolls have turned out just fantastic. Very pleased. :)

  3. Karen Says:

    Would love to buy a troll for my son. Do you sell these?

  4. Wonderful. Absolutely wonderful!


Comments are closed.

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 167 other followers