Needle Felted Dust Bunnies :O) by Kristen E. Higgins – Boston, MA


Dust Bunnies

“I LOVE felting because it’s like “sculpting”.

“I started needle felting a year ago and haven’t been able to stop since!

I fall in love with my pieces and don’t want to part with them.
I have a 6 1/2 year old son, Miles. I read him classic books including Wind In The Willows, Rumpelstiltskin,
Charlie And The Chocolate Factory to name a few.
I have felted characters from these books!
As I felt and afterwards, these felted characters come alive and have long conversations with with my son.
They have a lot of personality ; )

…I love your company and have shopped there and I visit it every day, Thank you!”

Kristen E. Higgins – Boston, MA

2 thoughts on “Needle Felted Dust Bunnies :O) by Kristen E. Higgins – Boston, MA

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

