Beautiful Brooch and Scarf by Mary Ellen Davis

Wet Felted Flower

Wet Felted Flower

Nuno Felted Scarf

Nuno Felted Scarf

A great example of wearable art!  This gorgeous rose brooch and nuno felted scarf were created by Mary Ellen Davis of  Pelion South Carolina.

“Just one example of a rose brooch I have sewn using material I made from wool tops I got from Living Felt.  I have them in all colors and sizes.  I love wet felting the material and now I’m using silk I cut into scarves and nuno felt.  This is the best hobby ever!!”

Blessed Felting!  Mary Ellen Davis ~ Pelion, SC

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

