Santas to Snowmen! Great Seasonal Needle Felting Fun!!

 

Needle Felted Fathers Christmas and Christmas Trees

Needle Felted Fathers Christmas and Christmas Trees

NZ Corriedale Red and Santa White were almost all I needed to make these little Father Christmases! Sold them at our local Art Society Gift shop! Thanks to all and Happy Holidays!”

 

Jeanne Norris ~ Constable, NY

 

Needle Felted Polar Bear

Needle Felted Polar Bear

 

“I wanted to show you the Christmas gift I made for my sister-in-law.  I made this with your bear kit and some extra wool that I ordered at the same time.  I love this craft.  I was so amazed at how easy and quick it was to create this little guy.  Thanks also for the speedy delivery of my order and the great customer service.  Happy Holidays to you and all your staff.”  ~ Lisa Johnson

 

Needle Felted Santa Doll

Needle Felted Santa Doll

Needle Felted Santa Doll

Needle Felted Santa Doll

 

“Your instructions [in the Needle Felting a Santa Doll CD] were easy to follow and I learned many new techniques for other projects. It took me about 12 hours.”

Sue Oldham ~ Verdi, NV

 

Needle Felted Penguins and Snowmen

 

 

Needle Felted Snowmen

Needle Felted Snowmen

“This was such a fun project! I did ornaments for friends this year. This is the snowmen trio! Actually 2 are ladies, but that’s ok. I used the white wool batting that I just ordered for the bodies, along with some of the roving I purchased last year and some that was gifted to me from a friend who purchases from Living Felt. I did a bit of hand mixing to get the colors I wanted and attached small silver chains to the top by using jump rings and felting through them. the one on the left has a piece of lace with a small felted flower at the collar. I started last year, felting on flat fabric, but I like the dimensional felting better! Thank You Living Felt!”  ~ Jodie Davis

 

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

