Beginner’s Fabulous 1st Projects from Hat and Purse Kits! ~ Karen Grant

 

Hat Kit and Purse Kit Projects

Hat Kit and Purse Kit Projects

Needle Felted Hat

Needle Felted Hat

Needle Felted Flowers

Needle Felted Flowers

Needle Felted Purse

Needle Felted Purse

 

Karen Grant of Pueblo, CO needle felted these beautiful items as her first three projects and now she’s been bitten by the felting bug!  Looks like you’ve discovered a new talent as well as a new passion – these are wonderful, Karen!!

 

“I just wanted to share with everyone my first three projects.  It all started when I saw an embellishing machine at our local sewing center.  I came home & sat in front of the computer for hours researching felting and found your website.  I ordered your purse kit, then your hat kit.  My husband says it’s a good thing he doesn’t mind cleaning the house because I am addicted to this craft!!  Anyway thanks for getting me started!”
Karen Grant ~ Pueblo, CO

 

 

One thought on “Beginner’s Fabulous 1st Projects from Hat and Purse Kits! ~ Karen Grant

  1. Wow, what fabulous work! Love the floral embellishment on that adorable hat too! The purse is equally amazing! Did you buy an embellishing machine? I am thinking of getting one, but I have not decided as to which one I want to invest in yet! Felting is quite the addiction. It does tend to take over one’s life, and a major part of the craft space, which ever part of your house that may be!

    Like

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

