Fun Felted Valentine Pins! ~ Lorraine Rittmeyer

Felted Heart Pin

Felted Heart Pin

Felted Heart Pin

Felted Heart Pin

Felted Heart Pin

Felted Heart Pin

Lorraine Rittmeyer, of Sarasota, FL, made lots of these lovely little pins to hand out as Valentine’s!  What a sweet idea –  and they are so beautifully decorated! Thank you for passing this on Lorraine.  And thank you for passing on your love through felt!

“I am an art teacher just starting to work with felt. I made these Valentine pins for my friends. Thought someone might like the idea as well. Living Felt photos give me lots of ideas and make me want to experiment. I want my students to get involved also. Enjoy!”

Lorraine Rittmeyer ~ Sarasota, FL

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

