“Harvest Garden Angel” Is A Needle Felted Beauty! ~ Lori Kompa

 

Needle Felted Angel

Needle Felted Angel

Needle Felted Angel

Needle Felted Angel

 

It may now be a little past harvest time, but this lovely lady is a delight in any season! I love the textures – that glitter really adds depth to her. And such lustrous wings! Thank you Lori!

“Here is my Harvest garden angel.  I used NZ Corriedale Camel for her coat.  Her dress is Pebble merino batt.  For the wings I used white merino batt with silk over top of it to give it shine.  I am a basket weaver by trade so I wove a small basket for her to hold and used grapevine for her halo.  Oh,  I used antique gold glitter to give her a little sparkle.  She graces my front living room!”

Lori Kompa ~ Pilesgrove, NJ

 

One thought on ““Harvest Garden Angel” Is A Needle Felted Beauty! ~ Lori Kompa

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

