Darling Bear "Ralph" is Felter's First Project! ~ Dana Kwak

Needle Felted Bear

Needle Felted Bear

This little cutie pie was needle felted by Dana Kwak in Calgary for her new born baby boy. I am sure they are an adorable pair! I know you’ll be busy, Dana, but we do hope to see more of your creations soon!

“I have just finished my first needle felting creation!! 🙂 I bought one of your bear kits and really enjoyed making this little guy (I named him Ralph). Your instructions are great – so easy to follow. It’s so addictive! (although it took me a while to finish him as I had to juggle needle felting time with my new baby… Ralph is for him) 🙂 I’m so excited about starting another needle felting project… I am already creating characters in my mind and can’t wait to make them! Thanks so much for making it so easy to get into this fun and very satisfying craft. Thanks again! 🙂 “

Dana Kwak ~ Calgary, AB, Canada

 

 

One thought on “Darling Bear "Ralph" is Felter's First Project! ~ Dana Kwak

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

