First Time Needle Felting – Angel Bear from Bear Kit! ~ Tara Colna

Needle Felted Bear

Needle Felted Bear

This winged cutie-pie was needle felted by Tara Colna of Glassboro, NJ. I love the addition of the wings and heart! What a sweet idea.  Keep on felting! Can’t wait to see what you’ll make next!

“I just wanted to share my 1st creation ever needle felt creation, I made using your bear kit. It was so very easy to work with and I had a lot of fun making him.  Thanks so much”

Tara Colna ~ Glassboro, NJ

 

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

