Needle Felting: Needle Felted Bunny “Jasmine” by Sharry Johnson

Needle Felted Bunny - Needle Felting

Needle Felted Bunny - Needle Felting

Needle Felted Bunny - Needle Felting
Needle Felted Bunny – Needle Felting
Prepare yourself for bunnies and more bunnies!! Between Spring Fever, Easter and Operation Bunny Drop we
are getting more and more bunnies by the day. Sharry Johnson shared with us her darling bunny, Jasmine!
 

“Jasmine is my latest effort. I have been felting for a little over a year but got sidetracked on other crafts briefly. 
I missed the felting though so am now back felting up a storm. 

My felting began with the little mouse kit from Living Felt but I have not used any kits since then.
Once I found it was my niche, I have been blessed with ideas for all my critter creations from nature and ideas that pop into my head and I have to felt them.

 Jasmine was constructed with Living Felt Core Wool, Merino top wool and pink beads for her eyes.  She has an armature of wire on her arms and feet and pipe cleaners form the shape of her ears.  Her whiskers were made from a plastic chord and glued into her nose area. Her little fluffy tail was constructed out of Living Felt Santa curls
Don’t tell Santa, his beard will grow back by Christmas and he’ll never miss this little bit.”

  Sharry Johnson
Rutledge, TN

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

