Needle Felted Birthday Card

Needle Felting: B-day Card for Baby by Sheila Vanderslice

 

Needle Felted Birthday Card

This sweet card was needle felted by Sheila Vanderslice of Modesto, CA.

“I made this birthday card for my 1 year old great niece. I used the cupcake New Zealand wool.
I’m just beginning but I’m so proud I could do this at my age. I feel alive again like a child. Thank you for introducing this craft on your videos. Love your website a lot!”

Kind Regards, Sheila Vanderslice

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

