Needle felted bunny for crafts with purpose

Needle Felting: Bunny for Operation Bunny Drop by Sandy Gossage

 

Needle felted bunny for crafts with purpose

Sandy Gossage of Russell Springs, KY needle felted this vintage looking bunny for
Operation Bunny Drop, a Crafts with Purpose  project.
They are off to Japan to spread some cheer!

Hello Living Felt team..

 I have been wanting to utilize the Berries Cross Fast Felting Pack and the Bunny Drop to Japan gave me the opportunity! I needle felted this bunny over a core with the color I call Raspberry.   I have utilized the Lavendar and the Hot Pink in details..even a little dark purple in his eyes. I love the fast batts, and my goal is to get every pack you offer. Thanks for all the good products!!”

 Sandy Gossage

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

