Needle Felting: First Needle Felted Bunny – by Sandy Pape

We love this little bunny!

“This is the first bunny I have ever attempted.  I was inspired by Operation Bunny Drop.  Since I have only been needle felting for only a couple of months, I wanted to see if I could even create a bunny.  Anyway, his main body is made of wool that I received from a friend, but all his accent colors are Living Felt New Zealand Corriedale Candy, Cupcake, Turquoise, White, and Black.  His carrot is made of Pumpkin and Moss.  I hope you enjoy him as much as I enjoyed creating him!”

 Sandy Pape, North Port, FL

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

