Needle Felting: Angry Chemo Man by Sue Piscopo

We all have our methods for processing our emotions — and we thought this was quite unique,
and reminds me of a children’s story called The Worry Tree.  Sue Pisocpo of Petersborough, NH sent us this.

“I’ve attached a picture of the latest needle-felted item I’ve made with your products.  This is “angry chemo man,” and I made him for my dad.  

 My father is undergoing chemotherapy for lung cancer, and he’s feeling a lot of frustration dealing with the side effects of the treatment.  So I made angry chemo man to carry all those frustrations for him.  And to make him smile.  (He’s cute, don’t you think?)

 Thanks for your great site, great products, great staff.”

 -Sue Piscopo

One thought on “Needle Felting: Angry Chemo Man by Sue Piscopo

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

