Needle Felted Easter Pals – Raba-Roo and Bunnies Too! by Martha McManus

 

Martha McManus of Jacksonville, Florida sent us these great bunny pals:
“Easter Raba-roo”, “Love Bunny” and “Kosher Rabbit with spring herbs”.

“…needle felted with the color added over your core wool.
Each one was made to represent one of my favorite co-workers who
get a kick out of seeing them decorating the corner of my desk for spring.”

One thought on “Needle Felted Easter Pals – Raba-Roo and Bunnies Too! by Martha McManus

  1. I am a beginner, and I have one (left) hand…doing the work for both hands. I had to share some Love!!!…I will be posting probably pretty often, asking for suggestions/help for a project. Starting simple…I would like to make a bunny for my
    great-grandson…Jamie and he is 3 years old. A SUPER little man.

    I am so excited to begin my project.

    Thank you all,

    Like

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

