Amazing Needle Felted Parrot by Brenda Cowan

Wow — this bird is a show stopper!
We just had to share with you how one of our
mutual felting friends brightened up her winter days!

“Hi all you wonderful people at Living Felt,

First, I have to tell you your customer service is the best.
I love opening my order and seeing a handwritten note on the packing slip.
Such a nice personal touch! Also, love all your encouraging emails and your blog.

Winter can be long in Michigan and I needed some color to lift my spirit.
So, I looked thru my inventory of ALL LIVING FELT wool
(mostly Merino Cross MC-1 and MC-2)
and pulled out as many colors as I could find.

I thought of all the colorful animals/birds and researched the internet
and discovered the parrot would be my inspiration.
She looks so pretty sitting in the bare branches just waiting for Spring to come!

Thank you again for your great products and helpful tutorials…you have a customer for life!

Blessings to you!”

Brenda Cowan – Grand Haven, Michigan

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

