Needle Felted Corgis and a Little Friend

Miranda Mueller

Adds Corgis and a Mouse to her collection of needle felted animals

My little corgi Fiber Friends are all inspired by my love for Pocket, my Pembroke Welsh Corgi. She is the best muse! My pocket corgis are about the right size to ride along with my Breyer horse collection, as are the geese. My little mouse is quiet and sweet, with no poop or nibbling of bread! I love getting pictures of my clients dogs in the mail and marveling over the variety of the corgi breed. I felt all my pieces around Living Felt’s core wool and use locally sourced roving for the colors.

Miranda Mueller


Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

