Tiny Ballerina Mouse

Peggy Lesperance’s tiny dancer is unbelievably cute!

She’s 3 inches high.  Wool over wire armature.

I started needle felting several years ago, but have only had the chance to make a few things.  I find this form of sculpture amazing.  Can think of so much more I’d like to do with it. Love the LIVING FELT website and your inspirational messages.

“I bought a kit to make a needle felted duck from Living Felt several years ago.  I don’t get to spend much time doing it, but once I start its so hard to stop.  Thank you for introducing me to this great art form.”

2 thoughts on “Tiny Ballerina Mouse

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

