Custom Fit Comfort

Suzy Whitney used our kit and  instructions with step-by-step pictures to make these slippers by wet felting.  When they were dry, she needle felted the “free form” design.

She tells us, “After reading the instructions I did not think I would like the step of putting my foot into the wet wool, but it actually was kinda fun and now they are a perfect fit!  I think it was important for me to read the directions several times, and block out enough uninterrupted time.”

Suzy just started felting, and she loves it!

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

