Tiny & Sweet Fall Expressions in Felt

 

Aimee Ray illustrates, paints and creates sweet little cherishables in various mediums. These darling headbands are some of her hand-made creations for Blythe Dolls, and along with  hand embroidery are teeny tiny needle felted embellishments.

Aimee has an oak tree in her yard that inspired some fun craft projects including these little hand sewn headbands complete with felted acorns and real acorn tops.

Visit her etsy shop at www.littledear.etsy.com  or see more of Aimee’s art at www.dreamfollow.com

One thought on “Tiny & Sweet Fall Expressions in Felt

  1. I’m very new at needle felting and your projects give me lots of ideas to try. I’m working on a couple of ornaments right now and have done a pumpkin from a kit. I think a hat or purse kit might be in my future. I recently went to the Southeastern Animal Fiber Festival in Ashville, NC. (I live about 30 miles from there in the mtns of NC) That’s where I got introduced to felting. Haven’t tried the wet felting yet, but I will! What an interesting day I had at that fesival. Never seen so much yarn and fiber in one place in my life! Happy Felting!

    Like

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

