“Gratitude can transform common days into thanksgivings, turn routine jobs into joy, and change ordinary opportunities into blessings.” – William Arthur Ward

Today, we celebrate our gratitude for all that blesses our lives. We are grateful for you, for your creativity and the brilliance you bring to this wonderful and colorful life just by being you.

One thought on “

  1. I am a retired wife, mother and grandmother. I have decided to try my hand at crafting. I love working with soft fiber arts, and hope that crafting with fiber wool will be as much fun as it looks. I will post my first creations as they come.
    My purpose for doing art and crafting is to help encourage others in ways that I can, by enjoying creating something beautiful. I work with small groups doing small hand crafts, and plan on possibly honing the skill of Felting to make some fun items with others through a program called Gifted Hands at Work, and through my work with seniors, teens, etc..
    Blessings to all.
    Carol

    Like

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

