Vera Runova Wins a $25 Gift Certificate!

Vera Runova Wins a $25 Gift Certificate to Living Felt!
She wet felted the case and then needle felted on the design using colors from the Spanish Fiesta Pack.

“I live in Savage, Minnesota. Originally I am from Kazakhstan, and national kazakh houses (yurtas) were made out of sheep wool. Those houses are wet felted, very strong, warm and could be easily transported from place to place. I never thought that felt could be amazingly light, beautiful, bight colored and be putty in your hands.

Last month I purchased wool from Living Felt and I am very happy with it. Thank you for great service and wonderful product. I am a brand new felting fan and here is my first try.”

One thought on “Vera Runova Wins a $25 Gift Certificate!

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

