Frosty has a wooly time!

Robin Six of Columbus, Ohio spreads cheer with her needle felted snowmen!

“Here are the projects I made with my order of Living Felt wool. I had only intended on making 1 snowman, but then others saw him and wanted one, too. I’ve never made felted soap before, but your goodie bag of assorted colors was perfect!

I may be a new needle-felter, but you have a loyal customer in me. You have fair prices, excellent shipping and everything I was looking for you had in stock!

Thank You!!” Robin Six – Columbus, OH

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

