Felted Hat in Black and Storm Gray MC-1 Merino Cross Batts

Classic & Sophisticated Needle Felted Hat

Felted Hat in Black and Storm Gray MC-1 Merino Cross Batts

We love this “classic” and sophisticated hat … made with the Needle Felting a Hat Kit

I just had to share my first hat with you! It was made with the Black and Storm Grey merino cross batt. 2 Layers of Black and 2 of Storm Grey with needle felted leopard spots on the brim. I plan to buy some foam to custom cut to create some different shaped crowns too. (more rounded etc.) The merino cross batt was delightful to work with and made it easy to get such beautiful smooth results. The quality of your products is superb and your service is beyond compare. Best service I’ve ever had. It blew me away. Package arrived before I thought it would – better tan expected qality and shipping/handling was more than reasonable. I look forward to making my my next order.”

– C. Joppe of Portland, Oregon

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

