Beautiful Life Size Needle Felted Bunny

What a truly beautiful life-size needle felted bunny! The coloring so so realistic.

“This is a replica of a real rabbit I felted for a customer for her daughter. She had sent me photos from several angles so I could get the spots just right. It took me about 4 hours to make from beginning to end. All of my wool and needles come from Living Felt. The eyes are glass, and I saved time and material by using floral foam for the center, rather than using wool all the way through. I prefer the fast felting cross batts, as they really felt quickly and nicely.

Thank you for being so friendly and easy to do business with!”

Warm regards,
Christina Northam, Illinois

Last year we shared some wonderful chickadees needle felted by Christina, you can see them here.

2 thoughts on “Beautiful Life Size Needle Felted Bunny

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

