Needle Felted Mr Bunny!

 

“I was lucky to receive several bags of Living Felt mixed Merino cross felting wool as a gift. LF has the best selection of felting wool and supplies and I love the website. Mr. Bunny is almost 10″ to the tip of his ears. I made it for my little nephew for Easter 2012 and have started on a Mrs. Bunny for this year’s gift. This was the first time I needle felted clothing and plan to “dress” Mrs. Bunny before finishing her arms! I have other lovely bright colors to use for her clothing. “

– Jane Lendway, Montpelier, VT

2 thoughts on “Needle Felted Mr Bunny!

  1. This is truly adorable. I am new at needle felting and appreciate all the work that went into this bunny, his clothing, baskets and vegetables! Beautiful work!

    Like

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

