Some bunny loves you!

“I started felting in November 2012 and began making Christmas presents for family and friends.

In February 2013, out of the blue my husband says “Where’s my felted animal? I never got one.” I didn’t realize he felt left out so I made this little bunny and added a heart and said “Here, some bunny loves you!” He was thrilled!

I used Living Felt core wool, red from my Living Felt Starter Kit, Ivory and Nutmeg roving rolls and black glass beads for the eyes.”

– Michele Aquilante, Bellmawr, New Jersey

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

