Karen-Jones-Needle-Felted-Doll

Needle Felted Doll ~ Inspired by Mom

Karen-Jones-Needle-Felted-Doll

Catherine and Catie

I have had such fun working with the wool that you sent me! Here is a little doll and her kitty, Catherine and Catie, named after my mother and the dress designed after the one my mother wore in a picture taken in 1914. I used wool from the goody pack as well as the core wool,and the colors linen, mocha, and onyx MC-1 batting. These wools were really great for needle felting and I am looking forward to using more of Living Felt wool! Thank you, again, ladies!”

Regards, Karen Jones, Texas

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

