Sweet Annie, The Needle Felted Dog & Fall Mascot

Sweet Annie, the Needle Felted Brown and White Dog with Pumpkin

This adorable little dog, named Sweet Annie, was needle felted by Robyn Weaver of California! “This is the fur child of the person I ‘sent to’ for the 2012 Peace Felt event. This was the first time I participated in the Peace Felt project and I had such a great time. I met two wonderful people, both my giver and my receiver. They are wonderful people and we have stayed in touch all through the year.”

Sweet Annie, the Needle Felted Brown and White Dog with Pumpkin

Sweet Annie was needle felted using Core Wool, Merino Cross Batt Dark Chocolate, Cinnamon Brown, Bright White, and New Zealand Corriedale Black.

Sweet Annie, the Needle Felted Brown and White Dog with Pumpkin

 “…I want to tell you how wonderful I think your products are. Over several years now, I have ordered a variety of wool from you and have NEVER been disappointed. I’ve always gotten a warm, sincere feeling every time I’ve dealt with Living Felt.”

Thank you for your kind words, Robyn, and for sharing your charming Sweet Annie with us! She is the perfect mascot for a wonderful Autumn Season!

 

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

