needle felted witch green face

needle felted witch

Erin Doyle of Massachusetts Wins a $25 Gift Certificate to LivingFelt.com!

“I just made my second art doll – a witch! – using the techniques I learned from your art doll kit. All of the felting wool I bought from you. I used a Styrofoam cone as the body/base and covered it in moss. The clothing (except for the hat), I wet felted. The face and hat are needle felted.

Can’t wait to try a santa next!” – Erin Doyle

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

