Needled felted love gnome in the snow by Jessie Dockins of ThreeDogsAndACat on etsy

Needle Felted Love Gnomes

Needle felted gnome, a love gnome

Needle Felted LOVE GNOME
~ A Little Treasure by Jessie Dockins~

We fell in LOVE with this little sweet heart, and wouldn’t you know…he is all dressed up in Living Felt MC-1 Batts! We just “had” to have him…so we adopted him from Jessie via her etsy shop. What we didn’t know is he has a girlfriend that he just couldn’t be without, so here they are now living in the land of wool and all things felting…with us 🙂

Needled felted love gnome couple

MC-1 Blue Frost, Sorbet, Espresso, Shire, Pecan, and Linen for skin tones

Needled felted love gnome in the snow by Jessie Dockins of ThreeDogsAndACat on etsy

Jessie shared with us recently, “The studio packs are my absolute favorite because they really build up my color choices. 
I arrange all my batting by color on shelves in my work area and sometimes
I just admire the great rainbow of colors I have to choose from! 

That’s actually how I got into making the little gnomes- I wanted to be able to use all the bright beautiful colors from my studio packs.”

needle felted dog pet portrait by Jessie Dockins

We have shared a few of Jessie’s creations over the years, and it has been wonderful to watch her work emerge.
She has a great little etsy shop with more felted love gnomes, felted wild life and even custom felted pet portraits.

See more from Jessie on etsy: ThreeDogsAndACat

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

