Lovely Felted Dresses & Apparel

Lena Baymut Felted Baby Dress Featured on www.livingfelt.com/blog

This Bright, Precious and SOFT! felted baby dress by Lena Baymut is made of 100% Merino Wool Top. Lena wet felts using hand felting techniques and cold water.

Lena Baymut Felted Baby Dress Featured on www.livingfelt.com/blog
“I make my designs in gentle wet felting technique, so I don’t use any electric or mechanical devices. Only wool, natural soap, my hands and love=). I also use only cold water,
since hot water destroys those useful properties of lanolin in wool. “

Lena Baymut Felted Sweater, Featured on www.livingfelt.com/blog

Lena Baymut Nuno Felted Dress, Featured on www.livingfelt.com/blog

“My art which I absolutely love gives me so much freedom where my imagination never stops. Wool is a very plastic material which makes it possible to create anything imaginable. Things turn out warm, cozy and bewitching.”

Lena Baymut  Felted Dress, Featured on www.livingfelt.com/blog

See More & Shop with Lena in her etsy store: Baymut

 

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

