Felting Over Wine Bottles

Felted Wine Bottles by Melinda North on www.livingfelt.com/blog

Felted Wine Bottles – Cover Your “STUFF” In Felt

“Here is a fun and practical idea! I have wanted to do something with my
[dessert] wine bottles for long time and finally got to it! They end up being a practical way
for me to organize my knitting supplies and extra scissors I am always looking for.
They look great hanging out in the living room, too.

Each bottle takes one ounce batt of fiber. I used the studio series six pack sets in various colors,
added my own blended fibers for pizazz and marble effect, then yarn as embellishment.
They only take a few minutes to make and are quite pretty.”

– Melinda North, Oregon

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

