Needle Felting Loved Ones

Needle Felted Children Portrait Dolls by Adriana Plum on www.livingfelt.com/blog

Adriana Plum Felts her heart out in this sweet felted portrait
of her children Anika and Adam.

“I would like to share my newest project with you that I have been working
on for a few weeks. I still need a few hours to work on details.
What makes this project even sweeter, models were my own kids.
I don’t know if it shows, but my little girl is whispering
a secret to her big brother. I enjoy your Facebook page, lovely products you offer
and encouraging comments. Thank you for allowing me to share. Have a nice day!”

-Adriana Plum, Turkey Run Farm

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

