Needle Felted Painting of a Cheetah…Wow!

Needle Felted Painting of Cheetah by Annette Bugeja on www.livingfelt.com/blog

We are enjoying Felted WILD Life Week…Some People Just BLOW YOUR MIND!
…like Annette Bugeja from Australia…this is only her 2ND FELT!!

My name is Annette. I’m from Australia and have recently discovered needle felting and what a very amazing experience it has been. The needle felted pic of a Cheetah below is my second attempt at this art form. I have no artistic ability whatsoever so getting started was a bit daunting but I enjoyed the challenge. I love all animals and am so inspired by the beauty of nature. I am not positive of all the supplies I used in this. Definitely a combination of colours from several of your Studio Builder packs and merino top also. But I may have used bits and pieces from other suppliers depending on the colours I needed…”

One thought on “Needle Felted Painting of a Cheetah…Wow!

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

