OOAK Felted Fuzzy Pets!

Felted Fuzzy Pets by Gail Ford on www.livingfelt.com/blog

We remember one of Gail’s first needle felts from 2010, it was a darling baby mobile. We love seeing her felting now 5years later! She used CW-1 Core Wool and MC-1 Felting Batts + Sculpey!

“I was inspired because my daughter has a anime convention coming up where she sells her crochet crafts. I make felted creatures to sell there with her…It keeps me busy wile she is off having fun.this is the first one like this I’ve tried. Normally I only use felt, but I thought it would be fun to combine sculpey with it.”

– Gail Ford, Eliot, Maine

Gail-Ford-FuzzyPet3

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

