5 Cute Needle Felted Critters

Needle Felted Turtle by Alma Petry featured on www.livingfelt.com/blog

“This was made with your New Zealand Corriedale Wool- African Safari and a package of 38 spiral needles. Since I am a beginner it was heartening to find that your advertising lead me to the perfect products to make this little turtle. The upper and lower shells, legs, head and tail were all made separately and needle felted together. The package has a lovely combination of great colors. I couldn’t be happier.”

– Alma Petry, Illinois

Needle Felted Lemur by Barbara Attwell featured on www.livingfelt.com/blog

Barbara used CW-1 Core Wool and MC-1 Willow for this awesome, life-sized Lemur commission!

“I was surprised that large was substantially harder than small — the armature was so elongated that it bounced around a lot!”

Best,
Barbara Attwell, Texas

Needle Felted Bird by Lynda Shure featured on www.livingfelt.com/blog

“Dear Living Felt, wanted to show you some more of my ‘critters,’ and thank you for the beautiful felt, and your wonderful inspiration, and encouragement!”

– Lynda Shure, Massachusetts

Needle Felted Bunny Purse by Janet Ludin featured on www.livingfelt.com/blog

“This little bunny purse was surface needle felted freehand. All of my felting supplies are from Living Felt. I love everything about your company.”

– Janet Ludin, Washington State

Needle Felted Turtle by Tiffany Gulledge featured on www.livingfelt.com/blog

“I needle felted this turtle for my niece as a Christmas gift. I love felting with my Living Felt supplies! I used colors from my order of Scenic Vista and some other colors I had ordered from you, thank you for always encouraging creativity and happiness to your customers!!”

– Tiffany Gulledge, Arkansas

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

