Detailed Needle Felted Dog Portraits

Dog Portraits by Jeanette Justus featured on www.livingfelt.com/blog

Jeanette sculpts stunning mini replicas of our beloved four-legged friends. Her poses add such realism to her detailed work!

“My name is Jeanette Justus and I make needle-felted “Personal Pets” for people. I saw a picture of a needle-felted animal on the internet about two years ago, and fell in love with the craft. I love the Living Felt wool and supplies.

Dog Portraits by Jeanette Justus featured on www.livingfelt.com/blog

I use MC-1 Merino-Cross Fast Felting Batts for most of my animals, and for the long-haired animals I use NZ Corriedale Wool Roving. I also use Living Felt’s core wool for their bodies.”

– Jeanette Justus, Wyoming

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

