Needle Felted Elephant for a Good Cause

Needle Felted Elephant by Aimee Price featured on www.livingfelt.com/blog

What a beautiful outcome for a loving cause!

“I wanted to send this along to you as I so enjoy getting your emails. I felted this elephant to be the centerpiece for our school fundraiser last night. I started work on this elephant as I needed and wanted to focus on what is happening to the worlds elephants due to the ivory trade.

I was hopeful that in this meditative work I could come up with a way to help their cause. So far, the issue still seems bigger than me but I will continue to give as I can and will conjure up their beautiful spirits in anyway that will build more awareness. In the meantime I hope that you enjoy this creation of mine.

Thank you for keeping me inspired through your emails. I am always so delighted to see what other creative fingers are doing!”

With much care,
Aimee Price, California

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

