Realistic Needle Felted Giraffe

Needle Felted Giraffe by Lauren Beach featured on www.livingfelt.com/blog
“This is the second giraffe I’ve felted. I love how odd and alien each of their features seem as I’m working, but when I stand back, it all comes together.

I used almost entirely your fast-felting batts and a yellow [42 Triangle] and green needle[40- Triangle] from your shop. I love how easily the fast felting batts work to bring things together—I’m trying to use up all my other wool so I can just use the fast felting batts from here on out!”

– Lauren Beach, Florida
etsy: sewnbythebeach

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

