Delightful Felted Monster Sculpture

 Felted Monster by Shelly Schwartz featured on www.livingfelt.com/blog.

Shelly has been felting with us a few years and treated us to some wonderful felted critters! This one is pure delight!

“I sculpted this guy for my daughter to look like her drawing of a monster. He was sculpted with caspian, oatmeal, orchid pink, and majestic blue and black onyx for his eyes. He has a wire armature …I also added a couple of small rock to weigh him down a bit to help him stand better.

She is already asking me to sculpt one of the other four monsters she designed. Thank you Living Felt for making it possible for me to create all of the things I want to try….”

– Shelly Schwartz, Michigan

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

