New! Blue 32 Triangle Felting Needle

New Blue 32 Triangle Felting Needle featured on www.livingfelt.com/blog

Wow! If you want your needle felting sculptures to be very, very firm…THIS IS THE NEEDLE!

Our new 32 Triangle Felting Needle is very coarse and will help you create a very solid foundation to your needle felting sculptures.

Marie and New Blue 32 Triangle Felting Needle featured on www.livingfelt.com/blog

A note from Marie:

“Hi Friends!
I have been working with our new 32 Triangle felting needles all summer and I have to tell you I love them! We played with a few different configurations on barb placement, and I think you are really going to like what we have come up with … I sure do!

These needles work best with a slow, deliberate “push” and not the “bouncy poke” that I use with some other needles. I hope you will give them a try and let us know what you think!”

Get the new 32 Triangle Felting Needle here.

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

