Gorgeous Needle Felted Horses

Needle Felted Horses by Candace Osborn featured on www.livingfelt.com/blog
What gorgeous needle felted horses!

“This handsome gray is ready to join the herd. I love felting animals, especially horses. I use a wire armature, glass eyes, and polyclay hooves to add life to my wool. When I use batts that have a variegated color, like the grays that I used, it naturally gives a dapple pattern to the horse’s hide.

Thanks for all you provide,”
Candace Osborn
etsy: OsbornArtistry

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

