Fun Needle Felted Fall Projects

Felted Pumpkin by Kimberly Czar featured on www.livingfelt.com/blog

What a perfect Jack-O-Lantern!!

“I have fallen behind on my Fall felting this year, but I finally finished my first Jack-O’Lantern. He’s made from Living Felt’s Merino wool [MC-1]. Pumpkin Spice, Manderine and Black Onyx. The stem is a cutting from a twisty vine. I collect them just for this reason. I tried to step up my technique from last year by doing this in layers to get a more 3 dimensional effect, instead of just applying the face on top of the finished pumpkin.”

– Kimberly Czar, Massachusetts
on etsy: CzarDesign

Needle Felted Pumpkins and Scarecrow by Barb Hoffman featured on www.livingfelt.com/blog

We love this little scarecrow and his harvest, and we LOVE hearing of friends felting together!! 🙂

“A few months ago, a dear friend introduced me to needle felting and I’ve been felting ever since. I enjoy getting together on a regular basis with my felting friends so we can help each other with our felting techniques, talk about our Living Felt supplies, and even have a “show and tell” where we share our latest felting creations. Since each of my needle felted sculptures is crafted with love, I include a felted heart on the bottom of each one so the person who receives it knows that it comes with heartFELT appreciation.”

Barb Hoffman, North Carolina

Living Felt's new Felting & Fiber Arts Community on Facebook

JOIN US @ LIVING FELT FRIENDS!

Living Felt Friends Facebook group projects featured on www.livingfelt.com/blog

This is a group for our felting and fiber art friends to post their work and share and support each other freely.

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

