Fabulous Needle Felted Fox

Needle Felted Fox by Shelly Schwartz featured on www.livingfelt.com/blog

What a fabulous little fox!

“I needle felted this fox using wool I purchased from LivingFelt. He is listed for sale on Etsy. I felted him over a wire … using bright white and black onyx Merino-cross fast and toffee Corriedale. I love the wool that you have available and look forward to making many more critters with your products. I have other needles, but mostly I use 38 star and 40 triangle needles. Thank you for always inspiring me with your weekly emails.”

– Shelly Schwartz, Michigan
etsy: rainabedaina

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

