Fun Felted Dolls

 Felted Santa Claus by Alynne Hamre featured on www.livingfelt.com/blog
How about this little Santa?! Isn’t he Fabulous?!

“I just finished my Living Felt Santa Claus kit it was so much fun I have started a second one. Your instructions are so clear and easy to follow while giving the freedom to explore my own artistry.”

– Alynne Hamre, Canada

Felted Angel by Donna Lausier featured on www.livingfelt.com/blog

What a delicate little Angel! So lovely and graceful.

“Needle and wet felted Angel Tree Topper. Made with fine merino top, merino [MC-1] batt for the body, face and hands, topped off with special curly locks from Living Felt.”

– Donna Lausier, Maine
fb: Spiritship Creations

Felted Gnome Bottle Topper by Latana Bernier featured on www.livingfelt.com/blog

Check out this awesome Gnome Bottle Topper!

“I just completed this bottle topper so I could use my dog’s fur on something! First of all, I won’t use it any more…the static was so bad I couldn’t even get it off my HANDS! So anyway, I asked hubby to hold it for a photo shoot. I didn’t PLAN on making the gnome look like my husband, HONEST!!!”

-Latana Bernier, New Mexico

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

