Hot Tip: How to Organize and Catalogue Your Wool and Fiber Stash

Fiber Binder to Organize Wool and Fiber by Cherie Davidson featured on www.livingfelt.com/blog

WOW FACTOR!!

Cherie Davidson of Darlin’ Girl Creations really made our day with the little video she posted of her Swatch Binder! We are always telling people to save back little samples with their label… and look what she did!

“I’ve finally started my fiber samples catalog/inventory binder! I’m excited to be able to flip through this and know what colors I need to re-order. Once I can move into my studio space, I’ll coordinate these with my wool bins and containers for quick inventory checks.

Oh, the wonderful bliss that comes from organization…and wool displayed…”

– Cherie Davidson, Oregon
etsy: Darlin’ Girl Creations

 

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

