Fun Needle Felted Beehive Hat

Needle Felted Beehive Hat by Melanie C. featured on www.livingfelt.com/blog

Talk about thinking outside the box! This hat Rocks!

“I am bringing the 60’s back with my “beehive” hat!! :). It’s made from Living Felt core, the needle felting hat kit deluxe in summer and flowers, the 4 needle tool, a little bit of butterscotch Merino, and lots of flowers I had in my stock. The bees came from a get well bouquet of flowers I received from a work friend after my recent hip surgery. Does this scream Spring or what? :)”

– Melanie C., Pennsylvania

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

