Fabulous Felted Flower Accessories

Felted Blueberry Necklace by Vera Runova featured on www.livingfelt.com/blog

What a gorgeous composition and fabulous felted necklace!

“Here are some of my new creations. My last project was the blueberry necklace. It was made from blue shades of blended merino silk. The middle of the berries were needle felted with black merino wool. For the berries I used the wet felting method.

Felted Daffodil Brooch by Vera Runova featured on www.livingfelt.com/blog

I made the daffodil brooch as a celebration for the upcoming spring season. I used white merino top for the petals and varying shades of yellow merino top wool and silk for the middle of the flower. I also made my favorite flower, the oriental poppy. I used powder colored merino top and pink and purple silk fibers.

Felted Poppy by Vera Runova featured on www.livingfelt.com/blog

Using the wet felting method, I tried many varieties of soaps and Living Felt olive soap is by far the best I have used to create these beauties. Thank you for your wonderful products! Happy Spring!”

– Vera Runova, Minnesota

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

