Stunning Felted Pig Portrait

Felted Pig Portrait by Beth Walker featured on www.livingfelt.com/blog

Beth’s Animal Portraits in Felted Wool are So Stunning! You can definitely see some MC-1 Batting in this pic, background is wool felt.

“I think I’m calling this one finished. This is a rescued pig who passed away, and was the face of the sanctuary.. I did this for the owner and I hope I did her justice.”

– Beth Walker, Alabama
Yarn Gypsy Fiber Arts
fb: YG Fiber Arts

Write Love, Support & Questions Here!

